SKIP_NAV_LINK
centrale

Santa's Festive Fairytale Grotto

-

Experience the magic of Christmas by visiting Santa in his Festive Fairytale Grotto.

Login / Sign Up to RSVP

Click here to book your visit


ABOUT

Santa returns to Croydon this Christmas, this time in the new Festive Fairytale Grotto, children can discover the magic of traditional Christmas pantomime stories surrounding the castle including Dick Whittington, Snow white and Cinderella as well as interact with the Christmas elves and wonder at the magical Christmas snow gardens where Cinderella has returned with her white horse in readiness for Christmas.

Entry fee is £4.50 per child which includes a single visit to Santa as well as a wrapped present.


LOCATION

Find Santa's Festive Fairytale Grotto in Centrale Shopping Centre on the ground floor outside House of Fraser. 


OPENING HOURS

Monday 2nd December - Friday 6th December - 12pm - 5pm

Saturday 7th December - 10am - 6pm

Sunday 8th December - 11am - 5pm

Monday 9th December - Friday 13th December - 10am - 6pm

Saturday 14th December 9am - 7pm

Sunday 15th December - 11am - 5pm

Monday 16th December - Friday 20th December - 9am - 7pm

Saturday 21st December - 9am - 7pm

Sunday 22nd December - 11am - 5pm

Monday 23rd December - 9am - 7pm

Christmas Eve - 10am - 5pm

Christmas Day - CLOSED